Summer Reading List: Chick Lits!

You are probably thinking that is this all she reads? Yeah, pretty much. Like a summer-time music playlist, I’ve got a summertime reading list for Chick lits! Jumping straight from my reading nook, to hopefully yours:

 

  1. Who’s That Girl by Mhairi McFarlane (currently reading)
  2. Lyrebird by Cecelia Ahern
  3. A Kept Woman by Louise Bagshawe
  4. Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
  5. After You by Jojo Moyes
  6. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen (again!)
  7. Emma by Jane Austen
  8. My True Love Gave To Me edited by Stephanie Perkins
  9. The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris by Jenny Colgan
  10. What’s New, Pussycat by Alexandra Potter
  11. My (not so) Perfect Life by Sophie Kinsella
  12. A Girl in the Mirror by Cecelia Ahern
  13. The Marble Collector by Cecelia Ahern
  14. A Girl’s Best Friend by Lindsey Kelk
  15. The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart by Anna Bell

 

I’m hoping to finish these in the next three-four months,depending on the time I’ll have on my hand! Watch out for reviews!

Swatiness_Summer Reading 2

Leave a comment